Specials



Event calendar

March

Thu, 07.03.2019 Ladies Night (After Work Special)
6 pm
Thu, 14.03.2019 After work party
6 pm
Mon, 18.03.2019 Beginning of spring cycle „Spring Awakening“
Thu, 21.03.2019 Spring opening party „Frühlingsreif“
6 pm
Thu, 28.03.2019 After work party
6 pm

April

Thu, 04.04.2019 After work party
6 pm
Thu, 11.04.2019 After work party
6 pm
Thu, 18.04.2019 After work party
6 pm
Fri, 19.04.2019 Easter buffet in the FELIX KANTINE
Sat, 20.04.2019 Easter buffet in the FELIX KANTINE
So, 21.04.2019 Easter menu at the Felix restaurant
Easter buffet in the FELIX KANTINE
Thu, 25.04.2019 Spring closing party „Farbenfrische“
6 pm

Events
Events
Events
Events
Events
Events
Events
Events